Term Dates

2022 Term Dates & Holidays
Term 1    Monday 31st January – Thursday 14th April
Term 2   Monday 2nd May – Friday 8th July
Term 3  Monday 25th July – Friday 30th September
Term 4  Monday 17th October – Tuesday 13th December

Public Holidays
Waitangi Day – Monday 7th February (Week 2 Term 1)
Good Friday – 15th April (Term Holidays)
Easter Monday – 18th April (Term Holidays)
Easter Tuesday – 19th April (Term Holidays)
ANZAC Day – Monday 25th April (Term Holidays)
Queen’s Birthday – Monday 6th June (Week 6 Term 2)
Matariki – Friday 24th June (Week 8 Term 2)
Labour Day – Monday 24th October (Week 2 Term 4)

Staff Only Days
Thursday 27 January Staff Call Back Day
Friday 28 January Staff Call Back Day
Monday 21st February (Week 4 Term 1)
Friday 3rd June (Week 5 Term 2) – Queen’s Birthday Weekend
Monday 5th September (Week 7 Term 3) – Mid Term 3
Tuesday 25th October (Week 2 Term 4) – Labour Weekend

Term Dates, St‌ ‌James'‌ ‌Catholic‌ ‌School‌ ‌Palmerston‌ ‌North‌

“I will show you my faith by my actions”

James 2:18