Term Dates

2022 Term Dates & Holidays
Term 3  Monday 25th July – Friday 30th September
Term 4  Monday 17th October – Tuesday 13th December

Public Holidays
Labour Day – Monday 24th October (Week 2 Term 4)

Staff Only Days
Monday 5th September (Week 7 Term 3) – Mid Term 3
Tuesday 25th October (Week 2 Term 4) – Labour Weekend

 

2023 Term Dates & Holidays
Term 1  Monday 30th January – Thursday 6th April
Term 2   Monday 24th April – Friday 30th June
Term 3   Monday 17th July – Friday 22nd September
Term 4   Monday 9th October – Friday 15th December

Public Holidays
Waitangi Day – Monday 6th February (Week 2 Term 1)
Good Friday – 15th April (Term Holidays)
Easter Monday – 17th April (Term Holidays)
Easter Tuesday – 18th April (Term Holidays)
ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25th April (Week 1 Term 1)
King’s Birthday – Monday 5th June (Week 6 Term 2)
Matariki – Friday 14th July (Term Holidays)
Labour Day – Monday 23rd October (Week 2 Term 4)

Staff Only Days
Monday 24th April (Term 2, Week 1)
Tuesday 24th October (Week 2 Term 4) – Labour Weekend

“I will show you my faith by my actions”

James 2:18